Rest

This week, the weather is so-so. I have the energy to do some things, and yet I am not as motivated as I would like to be. Anyhow, I will do my best and try to move a little more forward. After all, life is not a race and I have to remind myself to be gentle with my own self. Pushing myself too far is to my own detriment. Therefore, I will keep on the balance of moving forward and resting sufficiently enough in order to be plenty recharged before heading back home. Being overwhelmed is counter productive. Now that I know my limits, I prefer staying peaceful and I try to keep my mind quiet and serene, because I know it is more creative and optimal that way. I will simply live this precious life of mine. After all, I only have one, like the rest of the world.

Leave a Reply

