Cold Week

Since I came back from a ski trip, I felt sick. I believe it is the way too hot bus that got me into this state. Anyways, I have not much to complain since this week I did not have to actually work somewhere. It does help to recover from the flu. I could work out some things when I felt a little better. Moreover, I wasn’t stuck in bed. I could actually manage to do some little things for some fair parts of time. Therefore, I decided to simply listen to that body of mine and help soothe its needs. After all, it is my motor to run my life. If I don’t take proper care, I cannot do much about it.

Leave a Reply

