Beginning (Or Simply Continuing)

For the New Year, I have decided to be kind with myself and take care of myself. It sounds silly and cheesy, yet I know several things ahead will change… I have to embrace change and be courageous. If, in the long haul, I want a bright future, I need to roll up my sleeves and make some progress towards my goals. Therefore, I need to discipline myself to start walking and doing things in order to get results. If I do nothing, I won’t make it all. Moreover, I will not look disappointed at my past results where I failed. I will look out for more lessons to learn and become better. Since we cannot change the past, it is better to live in the moment and look forward a brighter future.

Leave a Reply

