Working Like An Elf

It’s been three days in a row that I am  doing some work with another elf. My part is almost over. Thank God Christmas is almost here. I was glad to help out a little. Now, I am taking some time to chill. Otherwise, I would burn myself up, and I would prefer to still appreciate the Joy of Christmas in good shape. My body seems to have let me know I am almost at the line, the one which I must not cross. Therefore, I will now rest a little and enjoy my tasteful cup of coffee. I wish to all a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

