Take 1

While I might be quite focused on finishing some tiny things that are over-sizing my to do list, I know I should also work on those big chunks that take up time and space. It is not always as easy to put myself into it. Or I am not ‘in the mood’, or I see time flying by. I know at some point, even though I pass in front every week, I will actually need to push that door and get in. It is true it is easier said than done. However, once I will be into it, I know it will be the right thing to do. I just need to do it. Therefore, I will need to kick myself to actually produce a result. Otherwise, it is only a wish and not an action.

Leave a Reply

