Brand New Day

It is a beautiful day. I was able to eat breakfast outdoor for the very first time of the year! I might still be slow to start off the day, yet I do many things over all. It is only during the evening I realize how much I have done in one single day. Little victories increase happiness, and I move forward on my path. I try visualization and listen to podcasts to keep me motivated and focused on my goals. If I look behind what I have accomplished over the past few months, I can say I am allowed to give myself a thumb up.  Therefore, I take the good, take off the bad and jump with both feet forward, immersing myself completely into my wished job position. I believe at some point a door will open for me, with all the trials I make. There is a saying that mentions that if we put our might into something, success follows. So I keep my fingers crossed and hope for the best to come.

Leave a Reply

