What/Where/When/Who/How???

It is hard sometimes to say to everyone around to stop bugging me. Everyone wants to be nice and have some news, but the oddest thing is when I was back home, while I was available, I did not receive much news from anyone, and now that I am away, in need of a break, a real one, everyone wants news every week. The thing is, if I would do so, I would not even have the chance to actually do something of my time! Crazy, isn’t it? And what can I say more than what I already wrote last week, especially when I don’t do much these days? Sometimes, people think they do a nice thing by asking all sorts of questions, but overall, it does not help at all. It puts one with more weight to carry. And now, I might sound harsh for some, but I need to close that bubble of mine. I need to breathe calmly.

Leave a Reply

