Last Call

I am at less than 48hrs of a new chapter to my life. Am I ready? I believe so. Sometimes, we think we are not ready yet, and still, life overruns you and you have to face it right away. Therefore, I believe I am ready, more than I could ever be. It is now been a couple of weeks I am organizing my life according to this new chapter in my life. For the last couple of weeks, I have mentioned to my entourage that it was a time for me to see them, before going away. It is not the end. Quite the contrary! I would say now is the beginning of my new life. I am reborn.

Leave a Reply

