Saying Goodbye

It is never very easy to say goodbye. However, in order to continue on my life, I need to change chapter, turn the page. Today is a day I will not forget. I never said it was my last where I work, and it was the people around saying so. How to leave in a good harmonious atmosphere is the key to smooth the path and accept the difficulties of daily life without putting any bridge in a precarious state. But having in mind the objective, the reason of why, this is what keeps burning in the tank when things get in our way. I may not have all details for my future, but I know where I am and who I am. I hope for the better and let myself be guided by a force stronger than my very own self. I go where I am called to be.

Leave a Reply

