2016 Full Throttle

We are already in the second week of January, and yet we are almost in the middle of the month. I am grateful for the wonderful time I spent with my loved ones during the Holidays. And I feel more eager to push one notch further and embrace life, own it also. Life is so precious and I enjoy every single moment now. The path is looking clear ahead. Why not reach my dream after all? Maybe I could inspire some people to believe life is beautiful and worthing living, even when facing hardships. In the end, the rainbow always come before the sky clears out.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

