Free Fall

As the leaves are falling, I feel more and more free. And I open my wings wider. Life can be short. And I am clearly going to make every single moment count and appreciate this gift of a happy life. Freedom is truly calling me this season. This little voice within the bottom of my heart is getting incredibly loud. I hope to have the resources to make my dreams come true and stay firm up front my little worries. If I truly want to succeed and be happy I must shut this ego of mine and jump with both feet at once and seize opportunity.

Leave a Reply

