A New Year. A New Beginning.

The year 2014 has come to an end. For me, it was quite full of experiences. I will not deny to be happy to see coming up 2015 on the fast track. I have decided to start the year on the right foot. Therefore, even before it started, I had taken time to reflect on the past year, on the achievements I have made. I took some time to look through and to decide on what I want to do next. What goals do I want to reach for this present year?

Since I am 25 years old, I decide to put up 25 objectives. Some are big. Some are small. Some are in the short term. Some are for a long run. Either way, there are objectives where I will put my own persona first, and improve my very own self on several aspects (physical, mental, emotional, spiritual, professional to name a few). Now, I am definitely not aiming to get perfect (perfection is just too closed-mind and unearthy), but I simply want to look in the mirror at my reflection, and be happy to see the person that I am. I simply want to embellish it inside out.

Happy New Year EveryOne and make the best out of your precious time while you still have some.

SEIZE IT. LIVE IT! BE WHO YOU ARE!

Leave a Reply

