Decount: 11 Months To Go

As I have mentioned previously in my blog, I am on my way to make in less than a year the Camino de Santiago de Compostela. Last year, I thought I would have done it this Summer 2014. Obviously, I did not go during my vacations this time. There were several personal restraints which probably blocked me from ever making it for 2014. Anyhow, I am now more decided than ever to make this big dream/project become reality by the end of June 2015. More than ever, I want to look through what I get in my backpack, as physical as memorial too. I need to declutter before going further, whichever path decision I take. I truly want to live to the fullest, to be and live how I should be living a life of grace through action, appreciation and learn from the experiences in order to pass along my wisdom through my talents and skills. I am starting over after a time of grieving. I can now enjoy again the most simple and beautiful things surrounding me. I am starting to know how it feels to be optimistic, have a minimalist/eco mind. For those who are or have yet been peregrinos, I can tell you my camino has already begun, in my hometown.

¡Buen Camino! ¡Animo!

2 thoughts on “Decount: 11 Months To Go

  1. I wish you joy, peace in your heart and a sense of well-being on your life’s journey … and I’ll love to hear about your experience as a pilgrim on el camino next summer. You have a great deal of talent and I feel privileged to be following your blog. I, too, have a passion for learning and I hope to continue learning as long as I live and breathe, May all of your dreams be fulfilled! Life won’t always be easy … but life is beautiful! God bless.

Leave a Reply

