Getting Lucky On St Patrick’s

I would definitely say this year is quite some Get Lucky, it’s St Patty’s Day! Seriously, I am a single young lady and within the last week, I have probably received some news from all men who might sexually be into me! I do not know if there is something right in the air to make all male systems in sudden urge to meet a girl… which is probably related to the rut season…

Anyways, for a girl who was trying to know if she were a hit, well, I can definitely say I am still “on the market” (even if I really do not appreciate this kind of idiom, like if I were an object for sale). And I would allow myself to give one single advice to you all: be careful what you wish for, because what is on your mind could become real faster than you might think so.

Leave a Reply

